Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
1D's fanfictions (English)
27 mars 2014

Chapter 4 : The best weeks of their whole life

Hello, here t's the forth chapter of my fiction. It's all about Larry (the next will be about Ziam I swear). Be carefuls some pictures are audacious...

And just for you to know : Arsenal is a football club from London...

Chapter 4 : The best weeks of their whole life

December 12th 2017

Hotel room in Hawaii

-          Mum, it’s okay, my bowtie is okay so please calm down.

-          You know how much nervous I am.

-          Mum, I’m just marrying Louis, I say insisting on the “just”

-          That is the problem.

I move one step back quite violently and look at her in the eyes.

-          You don’t want me to marry Louis?

-          Louis isn’t the problem, but the wedding is, answers my mum

-          Mum, we’ve already talk about this, I love him and I want to formalise things with him. It’s time for us to wed, there is more than three years that we’re together.

-          And? You’re still young, things can change…

-          This won’t ever change. Louis is my soul mate and you know it.

-          That’s what you say, how can I be sure about it? Few months ago you were still separated Harry…

-          This was my fault. I’ve understand my mistakes, I love him and I want to marry him.

In the same time

Private beach in Hawaii

-          Thanks boys, it was nice to call.

-          You’re welcome, answers me Zayn, we’re really happy for you, and sorry again for not coming…

-          That’s not grave, I understand. Good bye !

-          Enjoy !

I hang up with Zayn. He should have been there with Liam today but Liam is sick so they’ve turn down the invitation. Niall is on tour and can’t be there either, but we’ve receive his best wishes yesterday evening via Skype. 

-          Are you okay? How do you feel?, asks Gemma

-          A bit nervous. But happy to finally marry him. There’s so much time I dream about it !

-          Oh, that’s cute

Gemma, my fiancé’s big sister, and who will be my witness, hug me. She’s really happy for us, she’s the one who had the most easily accept my engagement with Harry. Our families have need time to accustom to the idea, but finally our parents and siblings are here, with us, for this beautiful day in this paradise location.

-          Gemm’ where’s your brother ?, asks suddenly Lottie

-          No idea, answers Gemma, with our mother probably, but he’ll be late, like ever.

-          That’s not serious Lottie, I’ve waited a lot of years to marry him, I can wait few more minutes, I say smiling

Two little arms enlace suddenly my waist from behind. It’s Doris. So cute. I take her in my arms, make her a big kiss on his cheek and gave her to my mother who takes her in his arms. Robin? Harry’s stepfather, is chatting with Des who is also come, my father is playing with the twins while my stepfather is discussing with Fizzie and keeping under surveillance Doris and Ernest in order they don’t go too close to the sea.

-          Ehm, sorry, says a man in my back, shouldn’t Harry already be there?

-          Yes. But he’ll arrive, he’s always late.

The man smiles to me. He has make the trip from Holmes Chapel in order to marry us, here, in Hawaii. He’s Anne’s friend, that’s why he agreed to marry us with the English law, but in Hawaii. I glimpse Harry at the other tip of the beach, with Anne. He’s wonderful. He wear a white shirt and a pair of jeans with a flashy-blue bowtie. I wear jeans, a white shirt and a tie from the same blue. Simple outfit, but refined. Lottie raise her thumbs in my direction after having had a look at Harry, she’s the witness of my boyfriend, a role she had accept with enthusiasm.

-          Close your mouth Louis, or you’ll drool on your white shirt, say Gemma in my ear

Everybody is watching us arriving. I glance at my watch, we are only five minutes late, it’s acceptable. Louis smile downright to me, I take the time to observe him, he’s so handsome, so… perfect. I’m so glad to date him.

-          Are you sure ?, asks my mum in a soft voice

-          Yes. I want to marry him, I’m madly in love with him.

-          So enjoy, it’s the most beautiful day of your life.

She release my arm she was holding until now and I can approach myself from Louis by crossing the aisle through the two rank of chairs. One side: his family, the other: mine. Such a symbol! I arrive next to him, under the tent put on for the occasion. Gemma and Lottie makes one after another a small wink and a frank smile. I intertwine my fingers with Louis’ one and said him in the ear :

-          You’re wonderful honey, and I’d love to remove you this ultra-skinny white shirt…

-          Later promise, he answers laughing

Then we turn together to the mayor assistant.

Ellipsis of one hour

-          Louis William Tomlinson, would you take as your husband mister Harry Edward Style here present?

Harry look at me smiling, he waits for my answer.

-          Yes I want it.

I take the gold ring in the box Ernest is holding out to me and put it on Harry’s finger. He’s still smiling.

-          Mister Harry Edward Styles, begin again the civil official, would you takeas your husband mister Louis William Tomlinson ?

Harry look at me a long time, right in the eyes, then he says with a strong voice:

-          Yes I want.

He take the second gold ring and put in on my finger.  His hand shivers a bit, which means he’s moved.

-          By the law, I proclaim you wed, continues the assistant, you can kiss each other if you want.

Harry looks at me during few seconds before approaching his lips from mine. We kiss softly while our families applause us.

3144484270_1_2_mfH3LRqV (1)

larry_stylinson___kiss_by_raaaphi-d5y9ays

We’re married. That’s crazy!!!

Ellipsis of three hours

Everyone has just come back to the table because I’ve ask for a minute of attention. I would say something I care very much about.

-          Please, I would really say something to all of you…

Everyone keep quiet and I raise myself. I’ve my hand on Louis’ shoulder which I’m softly ruffling. He smiles me and he incites me to continue.

-          I… ehm… I want to thank you all for coming here for our wedding. I know it had been something very hard to accept for you but we really love each other and it was high time that we pass to the next step together. Jay, thanks for accepting I marry your son, I swear to make him Happy… Mom, I know you worry a lot for me, for us, but it’ll be okay. We won’t make the same mistakes again and…

I’m interrupted by a phone ring. Louis takes his in his pocket and look at me with an apologetic smile saying:

-          Sorry, I must take, this is mine.

I sigh, he kiss me quickly and he moves away to answer.

I pick up the phone, a bit worried, it’s my coach who’s calling me. Though I’m in holidays, and he knows that I’m marrying Harry today.

-          Hey?

-          Louis? Sorry for disturbing you a day which is so important to you but… I’ve a good and a bad news to announce you.

-          Begin with the bad.

-          You won’t play with Doncaster anymore…

-          What? Why?

-          That is the good piece of news, you’ve been spotted by Arsenal FC and because of the winter mercato they want to engage you. I said yes.

-          Like… Really?  I’ll become an Arsenal player?

-          Yes. Bravo Louis, and congratulations for your wedding, we all know here how much you love him.

-          Thanks. I must let you, they’re all waiting for me. Thanks a lot.

-          You’re welcome. Enjoy your holidays.

I hang up, put my phone back in my pocket, just at that moment I feel an arm enlace my waist and Harry’s curls tickle my neck.

-          Who was it?

-          My coach…

-          Can’t he let you still during your holidays?

-          Hazza, I change team.

-          What? He fired you?

-          No exactly. Arsenal football club hired me.

arsenal-test-2

-          ARSENAL? REALLY? You’ve ever dreamed about it !!!

-          Yes.

I turn myself back, smile to him and kiss him full on the lips. Nothing could have much perfect this wonderful day.

December 13th 2017, 3h46 in the morning

Hotel room

I fall down on the bed, I’m exhausted. We’ve just regain our room with Louis, after partying a big part of the night with our families. We’ve booked a luxurious room, in the highest level of the hotel, and we have a gigantic balcony with a bow window which shows on the ocean.  All is absolutely perfect. Louis untie his tie, throw it on the bed and say to me :

-          I’m going outside. This won’t be long.

He go out on the balcony and observe the ocean during a so long moment. He’s wonderful; and his ring shine with the moon reflects. We’re married. That’s crazy. I’m putting off my bowtie, my shoes and my shirt, and shirtless and bare-footed I join him on the balcony. I put my head on his shoulder which I kiss very softly and I start open his shirt passing my arms around his body. He laugh and says:

-          Do you realize that we’re married?

-          Yeah. Finally… I love you, it was time.

-          Yeah. You know, I haven’t hesitate one second, it was an evidence for me that we must wed….

-          Me neither I haven’t hesitate, you’re my soul mate and I promise not to flirt with girls ever, because I’ve understand how much it hurts you. And I have you, that’s enough to me.

-          You’re cute Hazza…

He turn back keeping my arms around his waist. I force him to approach me and I kiss him very languorously.

My mouth drift quickly in his neck which only want that. He inclines his head and let me imprint the mark of my passage in his skin. He let a pleasure sigh slip of his mouth and I say to myself that it’s time for us to consummate our wedding.

Slowly I make him move backward, without stopping kissing him and we enter in the room, I draw the curtain with one hand to assure us a bit of intimacy and I push him to the bed.  I make him bent over it, he smiles me, he’ll let me do. I get rid of my shirt wide open and my tongue come titillate his nipples, a groaning get out of his mouth at the moment when my hand slips to his jeans which I put off him. The night will be very very hot, even if we must leave early tomorrow.

tumblr_mcrhjowgCM1r7qzt3_large

December 18th 2017

Somewhere in the Great Canyon

Harry look at me, begging for a pause. I admit, I’m probably walking too fast for him.  And there are five days that we’re walking, he must be exhausted. He stops and sits on a rock.  I join him and hold him a bottle of water.

-          Drink slowly or you’ll feel dizzy…

-          Thanks.

He drinks slowly, quite all the bottle. I think he’s really exhausted.

-          Hazza?

-          Mmmh sweetheart?

-          If you want we can stop here for today and enjoy the end of the afternoon together.

-          But it’s only 4 p.m. …

-          So what?

-          Okay.  I agree that we stop here, I’m unable to bear it anymore…

I put my bag at his feet and sit next to him. He put his head on my shoulder and we stay a long moment like that, admiring the wonderful landscape.

-          We must put on the tent.

-          Yeah, and call your mum too, there’s three days we haven’t call her and to my opinion she’ll be very happy that we do it.

He isn’t wrong. There’s quite one week since we married each other. And as honeymoon we cross the US, a part on foot, a part on motorbikes, a part on car, with for aim to be in New-York for New Year’s Eve. Louis unfold the tent and put it behind us, in five minutes it’s fixed in the ground, we can find the shadow inside. Despite of the season, it’s very hot in the Canyon. I bring out the two sleeping bags and unfold it in the tent, I lay on one and Louis lie on the other next to me.

dsc_7465_02

He’s observing the map to plan our way for tomorrow while I call my mother.

-          Yes?

-          Mum? It’s me.

-          Oh Hazza, glad to hear you!

I’ve turn the sound high so Louis can hear the conversation, he makes me a big smile meaning something like “You see, I’ve told you”

-          So, where are you?

-          Somewhere in the Arizona, I say, normally we left the Canyon tomorrow, we rent motorbikes and go to the East.

-          Good boys, be careful though.

-          Don’t worry mum, we just want to enjoy our honeymoon, there’s been a long time since we’ve been alone, just him and I.

-          Oh, talking about being alone, do you remember the night you spend both of you at home before leaving for Hawaii ?

Louis and I exchange a glance smiling, this night, even if my parents where in the room next to ours we’ve had sex like never.

tumblr_mcdd6kcS5H1qlkuj4o2_250

-          Yeah ?

-          I’ve cleaned you’re room when I came back to home Harry, and I find three condoms wrapping under the bed, with leather handcuffs and a pants which shouldn’t belongs to you as I can judge by the design. And your lubricant gel had trickle on your desk too.

Louis looks at me biting his lip not to laugh. Oops. We’ve probably forgot to tidy up.

-          Mum? Can you put all this apart for when I come back? Please. And sorry…

-          I don’t know, I was thinking it could please to Robin…

-          MOM !

-          It’s okay, I was just kidding Harry, I put all this apart, ask Louis if I must clean her pants…

-          It’s the superman one right ?, intervene my boyfriend

High-quality-100-cotton-font-b-Superman-b-font-font-b-men-s-b-font-font

-          Yes, answers my mother

-          If it doesn’t disturb you I agree. Really sorry to let this lie around.

-          You know, continues my mother, it’s less weird to wash pants as thong if Harry were dating a girl.

We all laugh, obviously it must less denote on the clotheshorse.

December 24th 2017

Chicago, luxury suite of a big hotel

I’m having one of the best day of my life. Harry had a lot of surprises in store for my birthday, like this beautiful room he had booked in Chicago. Tonight we’ll probably go out in a nightclub, but now he asks me to wait him in the room, while he’s preparing something in the bathroom. I don’t know exactly what, but as I know Harry I’m really expecting something very good. I glance quickly at my phone, I’ve just receive a message.

To Louis : Big kisses for your birthday my lovely big brother, I hope you enjoy your honeymoon with Harry        Fizzie

I smile and send her a quick thank you, just at the moment when Harry come into the room, in pants.

-          I’ve finished, but I need that you trust me totally because I’m going to blindfold you.

I smile to him, kiss him softly and let him do. He blindfold my eyes, get rid of my shirt and my jeans, then he takes my hands in his and guide me to the bathroom. There he stand behind me and untie my blindfold.

-          TADAAAAM!

I look around me, it’s wonderful. Ant extremely romantic.

decoration-saint-valentin-salle-de-bain

He disposed petals of roses everywhere, put some candles on the edge of the bathtub where a hot bath with a lot of foam is waiting for us, and an envelope with my name lay on the edge of the washbasin. Harry invites me to look inside by a look. Inside, a birthday card with Harry’s word at the back:

“For the best husband ever

Happy 26th birthday

Your husband who loves you and who will love you forever”

And he added a small heart.  So cute. I love him so much. I turn myself to him, with some tears in the eyes and take him in my arms.

-          Thanks honey, I love you… Thanks for making my life so wonderful every day. And thanks for having made of my birthday a so particular day.

December 31st 2017, few minutes before midnight

New-York

We’re walking hand to hand with Louis. We’ve put on some big anoraks, it had snow all the day long in New-York.

3197248-256-k812607

We’re enjoying the end of our honeymoon, in two days we’ll be back in London. It had passed so fast. But it had been the best weeks of my whole life. Louis and I are more in love than ever, and spend this New Year Eve in New-York is something very romantic.

-          Hazza, we must stay somewhere if we want to see the countdown and the firework.

-          Yeah. We should stop there, we’ll have a good look I think

-          Okay

He stands behind me and enlace my waist with his arms. He kisses me in the neck.

Few hours later

I’m losing control like never on the dance floor. I’ve drink too much, but I’m still master of what I do. Harry gone away, with a group of young with who we’ve get on well here, in the nightclub. I leave the dance floor and look for him.  I find them all in a gloomy corner of the room, around glass of champagne and what I take as a cigarette. I approach myself and sit on the armchair of the small chair where Harry is sitting. He put his arm around my waist and I put my fingers in his hair. The cigarette is turning between us all and I understand fast that it’s a joint, and not simply a fag. I refuse politely when someone hold it to me but Harry takes it and puff on longs puffs. He coughs a bit but I see in his eyes that he’s totally stoned. This probably isn’t the first joint of the night that he smokes. On the second turn of the joint and after few more drinks Harry encourages me to smoke a bit too.

-          Come on Louis! Don’t be shy! It’s awesome you’ll see!!

-          Hazza, that’s it, you’re completely drugged up, and you know that I have to preserve my lungs…

-          Rho it’s okay Louis, come on, take a drag!

-          Okay but just one.

I take a drag and start immediately to cough, my fragile lungs can’t really bar this. But I admit that there are strange effects, quite enjoyable I glance at our new friends, there are three couples: Steve and Andrew, gays like us, Jason and Jessica, and Wren and Eden, two hetero couples, but very rock’n’roll. I see Jason give discreetly a syringe to Eden who goes away with. Harry has taken advantage of my inattention to kiss me full to my lips. Anyway, it’s the night of all the excesses!

c33e6da3ef37b9fd9574c9111e99f03d

 

 

So ? What have you thought about it ? 

Anne worry at the beginning ? The boys wedding ? Coach's phone call ? The hot wedding night ? The honeymoon through the US ? The trek in the Grand Canyon ? Louis who takes care about Harry ? The call to Anne ? What Anne told about the night before the wedding ? Louis birthday in Chicago ? The surprise prepared by Hazza ? The birthday card ? The romantic New-Year's Eve in New-York ? The nightclub which degenerate ?

What do you think about the rest of the story between them ?

 

Next chapter is a Ziam chapter, we'll find back Larry only on chapter 7.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
1D's fanfictions (English)
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
2 abonnés
Hi everyone !!! If you want to suscribe to my newsletter it's just up there, please don't hesitate to suscribe !!! 

I love you all :D

et après montage fini anglais


Visiteurs
Depuis la création 5 003
Catégories
1D's fanfictions (English)
Publicité